ISPA Insider   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Membership
Thanks to Our Supporters
Share |
THANK YOU for Your Support

Fellowship Challenge Campaign


Why Support the Campaign?

Thanks to Our Supporters

ISPA would like to thank the many contributors whose generous support provides essential resources for its programs and services. The following acknowledgements are current as of November 17, 2016.

Fellowship Patron Program Donors

Ambassadors Circle
Past Board Chairs and Patrick Hayes Award Winners

Artifax Software Limited
Nina Kaye and Sarah Verge

Raj Patel and David Taylor (in memoriam)

David Baile

Johann Zietsman: Arts Commons; Deane Cameron: The Corporation of Massey Hall & Roy Thomson Hall; Nassib El Husseini: Les 7 Doigts; Marc Blondeau: Place des Arts; Mark Hammond: Sony Centre for the Performing Arts; Colleen Smith: Theatre Calgary

Wisconsin Presenting Group
Overture Center for the Arts: Ted Dedee

Dr. C. F. Foo Foundation 
Vivien Ku

UK Presenters
Barbican Centre, London; Kings Place, London; The Sage Gateshead, Gateshead

USA University Presenters
UMS at the University of Michigan: Ken Fischer; Carolina Performing Arts at The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill: Emil Kang; Center for the Performing Arts at Pennsylvania State University: George Trudeau; Meany Center for the Performing Arts: Michelle Witt; Stanford Live: Chris Lorway

Beijing Poly Theatre Management Co., Ltd.


Regional Fellowship Partners

Australia: Australia Council for the Arts

Denmark: Kulturstyrelsen (Danish Agency for Culture)

Canada: The Canada Council for the Arts

England: Arts Council England

Latin America: UdG Cultura & eje7

Middle East & Northern Africa: The British Council

Netherlands: Dutch Performing Arts / Performing Arts Fund NL

Scotland: Creative Scotland

Sweden: Musikverket & Svensk Scenkonst

Sustaining Sponsors

Sustaining sponsors have committed to three years of sustained support of ISPA.

AMS Planning & Research Corp.


Ann Summers Dossena Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra

Ann Summers Dossena in Tribute to Joe Golden

Peter H. Gistelinck

2016 Fellowship Challenge Campaign Donors

2016 participants invested in ISPA's remarkable Fellowship Program participants. Thank you to:

1,000 USD+

Hosang Ahn*

David Baile

Jim Beirne MBE*

Louise Herron*

Tisa Ho*

Emil Kang

Benson Puah

Anna M. Thompson

500 - 999 USD

Mary Lou Aleskie*

Kenneth Fischer*

Rob Gibson

Nina Kaye*

Gaurav Kripalani* 

Simon Reinink* 

Anthony Sargent CBE* 

Ann Summers-Dossena

Up to 499 USD

Alicia B. Adams*

Ane Alslov


Fannie Bellefeuille

Sue Bernstein

Nicole Beyer

Csilla Biro

Marc Blondeau

Cathie Boyd

Elizabeth Bradley

Tim Brinkman*

Linda Brumbach

Luiz Coradazzi*

Charlie Cush

Jeff Daniel*

Jacqueline Z. Davis

Rebecca Dawson*

Ted DeDee

Fiona de Garis

Jean-Pierre Dion

Emma Dodd

Annette Downes

Eugene Downes*

Marie-Christine Dufour

Åsa Edgren*

Nora Fleury

Alison Friedman*

Margaret Genovese

Julia Glawe*

Cathy Graham

Maria Hansen

Judy Harquail

Glenn Hodgins

David B Inns

Minji Kim

Chris Lorway*

Allen Moon

Maria Claudia Parias*

Shaun Parker

Ann Pattan

Steinunn Ragnarsdóttir*

Greg Randall

Joe Randel 

Viv Rosman 

Ian Smith*

Claudia Toni 

Piotr Turkiewicz*

Pera C Wells 

Brigitte von Welser

Rachael Whitworth

Michelle Witt*

Hanako Yamaguchi

Johann Zietsmann

* Indicates ISPA Board Member.

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?