This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Latest News: ISPA News

2016 ISPA Award Recipients Announced

Tuesday, December 1, 2015   (0 Comments)
The International Society for the Performing Arts (ISPA) is is delighted to announce the recipients of the 2016 ISPA Awards. The call for nominations resulted in more than 30 exciting submissions from around the world. All submissions were reviewed by ISPA’s Nominating Committee from which four were selected for consideration by the Executive Committee. With the Executive’s unanimous endorsement the 2016 awardees are:

Angel Award

Elise Wessels


Distinguished Artist Award

Bill T. Jones


International Citation of Merit

Claudia Toni


Patrick Hayes Award

Linda Brumbach

The awards will be presented at a ceremony to be held during the 97th ISPA Congress, Performance!on January 14, 2016 at the Times Center in New York City . 
Read more about ISPA Awards here.