This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Support Us

Support Us

Why ISPA Needs Your Support

Dedicated to strengthening the performing arts globally, ISPA supports hundreds of performing arts professionals who share in our mission through innovative programming and congress participation.

Your support will ensure that ISPA continues to provide these opportunities – multiplying the impact of the performing arts in communities around the world by supporting the very professionals who have dedicated their careers to it.

4 Ways to Support ISPA

Donate to the Fellowship Challenge Campaign

Your donation will directly support the participation of emerging leaders working in under-resourced regions through ISPA’s Fellowship Program.
Thanks to our donors!


Become a Fellowship Advocacy Partner

Commit a multi-year pledge as an individual, organization, or consortium, to ensure the ongoing viability of ISPA’s Fellowship Program. Advocates pledge $5,000 or more per year for three years and receive group recognition and benefits. View list of Advocacy Partners.

Contact to Learn More

Sponsor an ISPA Congress

Align your brand with the ISPA Congress and values. There are a number of properties and benefits to choose from in positioning your organization in front of the most diverse convening of performing arts professionals.

Contact to Learn More

Create a Regional Fellowship

Launch a targeted leadership development program for your region offering 3 year extended engagement with ISPA's Fellowship Program. View the current list of fellowship partners.

Contact to Learn More

Thanks to Our Supporters

Sustaining Sponsors

Sustaining sponsors have committed to three years of sustained support of ISPA.

Ann Summers Dossena
Ann Summers Dossena in tribute to Joe Golden
Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra

AMS Planning & Research
Fisher Dachs Associates
Theatre Projects

Advocacy Partners

Raj Patel and David Taylor (in memoriam)

David Baile

Beijing Poly Theatre Management Co., Ltd.

Place des Arts: Marie-Josée Desrochers; TO Live: Clyde Wagner

Dr. C. F. Koo Foundation
Vivien Ku

UK Presenters
Barbican Centre, London; Kings Place, London

USA University Presenters
Cal Performances, UC Berkeley: Jeremy Geffen; Carolina Performing Arts at The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; Center for the Performing Arts, Pennsylvania State University: George Trudeau; Hopkins Center for the Arts, Dartmouth College: Mary Lou Aleskie; Krannert Center for the Performing Arts: Mike Ross; Meany Center for the Performing Arts: Michelle Witt; Moss Arts Center: Ruth Waalkes; UMS at the University of Michigan: Matthew VanBesien; Stanford Live: Chris Lorway

Fellowship Partners

Australia Council for the Arts
The Canada Council for the Arts
Danish Agency for Culture
Arts Council England
Hong Kong Arts Development Council (HKADC)
Dutch Performing Arts
Performing Arts Fund NL
Congrès Montréal ISPA 2017
Creative Scotland
National Arts Council Singapore
The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation
National Endowment for the Arts
New York City Department of Cultural Affairs

2019 Fellowship Challenge Campaign Donors

2019 participants invested in ISPA's remarkable Fellowship Program. Thank you to:

2,500 USD+

John Burt

Tisa Ho*

Yvonne Tham

1,000 - 2,499 USD

Mary Lou Aleskie* and Peter Webster
David Baile
Josh Dachs*

Ann Summers Dossena
Cathy Barbash
Emil Kang*


500 - 999 USD

Leonard Auerbach
Jim Beirne*
Linda Brumbach
Jean-Pierre Dion

Gary Dunning
Kenneth Fischer
Judy Harquail*

Cindy Hwang*
Gaurav Kripalani*
Simon Reinink*

Up to 499 USD

Alicia Adams*
Rasmus Adrian
Ane Alsløv*
Kai Amberla*
Sue Bernstein
Lieven Bertels
Cathie Boyd
Elizabeth Bradley
Collette Brennan*
Andrea Caruso Saturnino
Nelson Chia
John Clark
Laura Colby
Rachel Cooper
Annette Corbett
Jacqueline Davis
Rebecca Dawson*
Kent Devereaux
Thorben Dittes
Mohamed Elghawy
Loie Fallis
Danielle Fecko
Nora Fleury

Denisse Flores
Olga Garay-English
Robert Gilder
Ben Graetz
Mengtong Guan
Maria Hansen
Richard Heason
Peter Higgin
Debra Jefferies
Catherine Jones
Minji Kim
Marcene Kinney
Alfonso Leal del Ojo
Aurora Limburg
Igor Lozada Rivera Melo*
Erwin Maas
Laura Mackenzie Stuart
Allen Moon*
Maria Claudia Parias*
Nina Jane Patel
Ann Pattan
Shoshana Polanco*
Jana Posth

Steinunn Ragnarsdottir*
Joe Randel
Kirsty Ritchie
Anthony Sargent CBE
Shagan Charitable Fund
Colleen Smith
Ian Smith*
Nicola Smyth
David Staller
David Staples
Susan Stockton
Nazli Tabatabai-Khatambakhsh
Danny Tan
Ann Truyens
Piotr Turkiewicz*
Michelle VanHuss
Aurea Vieira-Goncalves*
Max Wagner*
Brendan Jan Walsh
Mina Wang
Michelle Witt*
Hanako Yamaguchi*
Sebastian Zubieta

* Indicates ISPA Board Member.


Contact Nora Fleury


1 212 206 8490 x201