Newsletter   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Membership
Directory of Committee Members

Directory of COMMITTEE Members

Greetings from the CEO
Strategic Plan 2017-2021
Statement of Values
Board of Directors
Committee Members
Call for Nominations 
65th Anniversary
Organizational Effectiveness

Welcome to ISPA's Committee Member Directory Search. To view a list of all committee members, click "Continue >>” below. To filter your search by Committee, select the desired committee from the "ISPA Committee” drop-down list, and then click "Continue >>” below.

ISPA strives to have Committees that reflect the memberships' diversity. Committee members must be a member in good standing and work full-time in the performing arts or related field. Members in good standing are encouraged to put their names forward for committee participation. The eight standing committees and their respective Chair are as follows:

Audit | Marc Blondeau
Development | Emil Kang
Executive | Mary Lou Aleskie
Finance | Ian Smith
Governance | Steinunn Ragnarsdóttir
Membership | Michelle Witt
Nominating | Jim Beirne
Program | Tisa Ho and Piotr Turkiewicz

There are also three sub-committees (Fellowship, Annual Congress Planning, and Pitch New Works) which report directly to the Program Committee. The Board Chair and CEO are Ex-Officio on all standing committees. Please contact the relevant Committee Chair or David Baile, Chief Executive Officer, at to indicate your interest and request committee criteria.

ISPA Committee

Sign In